Call For Papers
IASET Solicits Research Papers.
Last date for manuscript submission is 24 Oct, 2018
Send your papers to editor@iaset.us

International and National Journals (with ISSN, HIGH IMPACT Factor values, NAAS rating values, InfoBase Index - 3.68, SJIF 2016 = 5.978) - Oct-Nov 2018 issue.

Testimonials

        
 Enter Name  
        


  Tariq Abdulwahab , Morocco  2018-10-01 00:00:00

Frankly, I have the pleasure to what International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing . it is a truly a revolutionary. Its services are very excellent in terms of accuracy, publication issues, review, timeliness of publication and quality of publishing and printing.

Candidly, I am proud that my article is published in such honorable journal.

Best regards,  
Regards,

Tariq Abdulwahab,

Ph.D. Scholar

Mohammed V. University, Rabat, Morocco.

 Dr. Vener Decena Philippines,  2018-10-03 00:00:00

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology takes pride in their work at all levels and deservedly so. The editorial board, regardless of how the authors of their respective articles decide on how to best realize the purpose of their study, has become a helping hand in sharing this through publication. Time is the most valuable thing a man can spend, with this IASET provides authors quality services with their fast transaction and publication processing. They respond to queries quickly and is very flexible in accomodating requests


With so much gratitude,

VENER D DECENA PhD
Associate Professor
PRMSU Zambales Philippines
 Dr. Ahmad Shukri Al-Rimawi, Jordan  2013-03-23 14:03:18

IASET Journal is working hard to be a respected publication that provides timely and accurate presentation of research work and appropriate information.

I am looking forward to its articles and in-depth coverage and analysis of prominent research issues that academics like myself need to be up to date on the state of the art of our professions.

Dr. Al-Rimawi is a professor at the University of Jordan. His obtained his PhD degree in Policy and Development  from University of London, UK. He published seven text books, and more than 30 papers in national and international refereed journals. He participated in academic activities in the USA, China, France, Italy, UK, and many other foreign countries 

Best regards,
Dr. Ahmad Shukri Al-Rimawi
professor at the University of Jordan,
Al Jamia Al Urduniyya, Amman, Jordan 

 Alnos Aly E. Hegazy  2016-12-08 00:00:00

Surely, I liked the service of the editorial board of IASET. For many papers, IASET publishing is in short and quick time. Also, IASET provides the suitable accuracy in publications. Really, Service delivery, mail responses and quality are with a good attention and helpful. In addition to that, IASET have high quality of publishing and printing.     

Regards,

Alnos Aly E. Hegazy

Associate Professor,

Geotechnical part,

Department of Civil Engineering

Benha Faculty of Engineering, Benha University, Benha 13512, Egypt.

 

Email: heazyalnos@yahoo.com

 Dr. KHOUDOUR Djamel  2015-01-02 06:10:03
In this little speech you ask me to give my opinion on the review, I have the honor to submit my views with all objectivity and lucidity of all I would like to thank the entire scientific staff, I would also like toThank You on the timeliness, flexible mode of hosting, services plan or on the mail responses and accuracyrange.

       I also wish you many more honors on quality, printing and publishing.

       KHOUDOUR Djamel wishing you a lot of courage in the future and the success of the journal.

Best regards, 


 
Dr. KHOUDOUR Djamel
Department of Natural Sciences and Life,
Faculty of Science,
University of M’sila,
Algeria
 Dr. Gayathri Madubhani Ranatunga  2016-11-30 00:00:00

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is a responsible academic journal. I would like to encourage scholars of the world wide to publish their precious researches in IASET. This is the best pathway to make a sound and dynamic academic dialogue of your interest research area. The service that IASET provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board is well reputed. I wish all the success in their future endeavor.

 

Best Regards,

 

Dr. Gayathri Madubhani Ranatunga

(B A  (Hons) Fine Arts (Kelaniya)2003,PhD in Integrated Design (Moratuwa)2012,PG Cert Learning and Teaching in Arts , Design and Communication (London)2006)

Senior Lecturer,

Fashion Design and Product Development

Department of Textile and Clothing Technology

Faculty of Engineering

University of Moratuwa

Sri Lanka.

 

 

 Enaam Junainah  2016-11-30 00:00:00

The International Academy of Science, Engineering & Technology (IASET), is a journal with International standards and professional editorial team, who are engaged to assist the authors during the peer review, and competing to reduce the turnaround time for publishing. I also would like to emphasize that the journal is an open access, which allow maximum visibility to the appropriate audiences. In addition, it has wide expertise in different disciplines and academic branches that enrich all fields of science. For that in particular encourage authors to submit their work and feel comfortable that it will end in a good hand.
 

Best wishes

Enaam Junainah

Assistant Professor, Pathology department Taif university Kingdom of Saudi Arabia SA

Jedda.kingdom of Saudi Arabia,

Almamlka lab, Althagar Dist. Mohammed Alfada St. PO. Box 8656,

Jeddah 21492 .mobile 0096654442556

 

email :- mennastar3@hotmail.com 

 Sarath Raj N.S  2016-12-01 00:00:00

It was indeed professionally gratifying and enriching experience to get associated as an author with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IASET publishes. I complement the editorial team for the promptness, transparency and user friendly platform. The journal has earned high repute among its readers in science, technology and engineering by publishing high quality authentic manuscripts which prove to be a good learning tool. I wish the journal all the best in days to come to scale new heights.” 

Regards,

Sarath Raj N.S

Faculty – Aerospace Engineering

Amity University, Dubai Campus.

United Arab Emirates

Ph: 009715604431065

 

Email: sraj@amityuniversity.ae

 Capt; Magdy Elashkar  2016-09-30 00:00:00

What International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is truly revolutionary. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IASET publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. The service that IASET provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

 

Best Regards,

Capt; Magdy Elashkar

Marine Examiner       

Maritime Examination Center

Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt

 

Email: magdy_elashkar@yahoo.ca

 Abayomi Akinbode.  2016-12-03 00:00:00

I must confess that the editorial board of IASET is doing a great job. I was so impress with the services of the editorial board, especially timely review of the journals and quick response to all the messages during the review and publication process.

Best Regards,

Abayomi Akinbode.

3 Micheal Ajayi Street,
Olowo-Ila Bus Stop,
Igando,
Lagos State
100267

Nigeria 

 Alnos Aly E. Hegazy  2016-12-05 00:00:00

IASET is the future for scholarly publishing. Also, IASET provides both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

Regards,

Alnos Aly E. Hegazy

Associate Professor,

Geotechnical part,

Department of Civil Engineering

Benha Faculty of Engineering, Benha University, Benha 13512, Egypt.

 

Email: heazyalnos@yahoo.com

 Farhana Haque  2016-12-08 00:00:00

IASET (International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology) has been achieved the magnificent success regarding high quality publication. I truly believe that, this is an acclaimed journal. In the field of research i do support IASET from the core of my heart. The tenacity regarding well organized publications from all over the world’s researchers, IASET journal did prove its commendable quality. I want to salute to their industrious nature of accomplishing the publication works. The editorial board members are also very intellectual and praiseworthy persons among other journals’ editorial members. I felt they really maintain the classy rules and regulations to uphold their journal as the best one in different fields of study such as science arts and commerce. IASET journal has established a strong platform for all the researchers in this world which is amazing in one word. As a researcher i am impressed by the entire process of publishing different countries outstanding research papers. Personally i have enjoyed the service of IASET journal. I wish and pray for more success of this journal because i feel that IASET is one of the best open access, peer-reviewed journal among other ranked journals. After going to the home page of IASET, any kind of researchers will feel this journal’s home page as the most ingenious and sophisticated homepage. Last but not the least i must say that IASET journal is an innovative journal for the researchers of this world from every perspectives.

 Best Regards,

Farhana Haque

Honoured with MA degree

Department of Arts and Humanities

Brac University

Mohakhali, Dhaka, Bangladesh

 

E-mail: dhak_121@yahoo.com

 Mercy Rani Yedidi  2017-02-04 00:00:00

My first published work ever was with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) in the year 2013. Ever since then, the journal has always been my guiding force to acquire and share knowledege and information to the international world. Being a teacher and a researcher the IASET has become of prime importance to me. It’s quick services with quality surprises me at all times and was recommended to my colleagues with all earnest.

 

Best Regards,

Mercy Rani Yedidi

Deputy Director of the Language Centre

Muscat College

Sultanate of Oman

 

 

 

 Dr. Kwadwo Ameyaw Korsah  2017-02-06 00:00:00

I am highly motivated by the activities of the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). This is because they have dedicated so much effort into the publication of research papers in the open-access peer-reviewed journals of varied disciplines. This is truly a very vital means by which the work of scholars will be propagated globally. The editorial board is highly appreciated and commended for their wonderful and excellent work they are doing as research papers submitted from different parts of the world are read, scrutinized and published on time. This is really amazing and I am proud of IASET. I have adored the services of the editorial board of IASET and I believe that based on how IASET does review of articles submitted and subsequent timely publication, IASET has come to stay and I encourage other scholars to publish their papers in IASET journals. Long live IASET!! Long live Scholars.

Thank you and much regards.
 

Best Regards,

Dr. Kwadwo Ameyaw Korsah

Lecturer

Department of Adult Health School of Nursing University

Ghana Legon

E-mail: korsah19@yahoo.com

 

Mobile Phone: +233 (0) 243 547 317

 Dr. Jollie N. Alson  2017-02-07 00:00:00

The paper was well – accommodated by the publication. Published on-time in both print and on-line versions which contains accurate details of the original manuscript. Overall, the journal focused on fast and rigorous review process ensured relevancy, adequacy and originality of the topic


Best Regards,

Dr. Jollie N. Alson

Director, Research and Industry Linkages                  

University of Perpetual Help System

Calamba City, Laguna, Philippines 

 PRIYANKA VIRAJINI MEDAGEDARA KARUNARATNE  2017-02-13 00:00:00

INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES (IJHSS) is an indexed journal provides an opportunity for academics round the world to published their unleash scientific research. The well renowned editorial board of the IASET selected an array of best research articles which give novel insights in the respective fields. Reliability and very quick method of peer review process is given immense relief to the author. I am very much appreciated the service of editorial board. Furthermore I wouldlike to strongly recommend that IASET is one of the most recognized scientific indexed journals that cater world recognized academics and lime lighting their professional career. I wish all the success in their future endeavor.

Best Regards,  

Dr. Priyanka Virajini Medagerdara Karunaratne

PhD in Integrated Design (Moratuwa)PG Cert, Teaching,
Learning in Art, Design & Communication,
University of the Arts London (United Kingdom),B.A( Hons) Fine Arts (Peradeniya).

Senior Lecturer in Fashion Design and Product Development

Department of Textile and Clothing Technology

Faculty of Engineering

University of Moratuwa

Sri Lanka. 

virajinik@uom.lk

 

 Reshmi. R, India  2017-04-04 00:00:00

It is such an honor to have my work accepted for publication and selecting my article for best paper award in a premier journal like International Journal of Business and General Management (IASET).  Let me congratulate the editorial board for the excellent quality of publication. The style and the language used, the quality of print and the whole of the communication process with the editorial board is remarkable.  I am quite satisfied with your prompt publications, effectiveness and earnestness.  The Journal staff are doing an outstanding job and should be commended for your efforts to publish scholarly contributions from researchers in the areas of science, engineering and management.

 

Regards
Reshmi. R
Assistant Professor (FDP)
Department of Commerce & Management Studies
Farook College
Calicut
Kerala State

 Whitehead Zikhali, United Nations  2017-04-04 00:00:00

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) came to my knowledge when l was looking for A GOOD Journal to publish my paper. I searched through the internet (Google Scholar) and my attention was immediately captured by the IASET’w works and what they could do. I read through their stiff and strict conditions including their requirements. I tailor made my paper to suit their standards. I submitted my paper and it went through a rigorous and iterative process until it got published. I am proud to learn that this date, l got an email from the Editor that I have been crowned as the Best Paper Award Winner on the paper titled (An evaluation of conservation farming as a drive towards sustainable agricultural production at Sivomo area, Nkayi District, Zimbabwe. I am so proud to be associated withIASET. Maintain your professionalism and best standards as you are currently doing for the betterment of College and University students, Academics, Researchers and other humans thirsty for knowledge.

 

Regards,
Whitehead Zikhali, PhD
Information Analyst, Research and Reports Officer, United Nations

 Gurinderdeep Singh, India  2017-04-04 00:00:00

In the field of research, International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) covers the number of Academic Journal in terms of multidisciplinary branches as engineering, management and Sciences as well performing a marvellous work within the very short time and great work with the collaboration of the Editorial members. I experience during publication the response was quick and accommodating nature with authors via mail. Electronically this journal also maintains the good high Impact factor of 3.68 in terms of all journals.

With regards
Gurinderdeep Singh
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Drug Research
Punjabi University Patiala

 V. Chandar, M.Sc., M.Phil., India  2017-04-04 00:00:00

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a great job in the field of paper publication. The time it takes to review a paper is reasonable and the way it communicating to the authors is highly commendable. The editorial board is more flexible in accommodating requests raised by the scholars. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the process of publication are appears to be more smoothen and prompt compared to other ranked academic journals. On the whole, I really enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The quality of publishing and the format of printing are appear to be so good for reading. In addition, the hard copy of the published papers received from the editorial board contains research papers from various concepts of Mathematics and Statistics, which is really excellent to read. Going forward, I am going to send at least one paper once in six months to be published in the area of Statistics in IASET.

Regards,
V. Chandar, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
Research Scholar,
Dept. of Statistics, Loyola College,
Chennai – 600 034

 Dr. Magda M. M. Haggag, Egypt  2017-04-05 00:00:00

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) introduce quick and accurate revision and publication. The editorial board includes editors from different geographical regions, which lead to different experiences and knowledge for authors. Really, publishing in IASET ranked journals gives us high quality printing and publishing.

Regards,
Dr. Magda M. M. Haggag
Associate Professor of Statistics
Faculty of Commerce, Damanhour University,
Egypt

 Sajal Sarkar, India  2017-07-31 00:00:00

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is a wonderful platform for young researchers and academician to publish their work. The editorial board is very helpful and organized. I really enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The service that IASET provides is both valuable and visionary.

 

Regards,

Sajal Sarkar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Civil Engineering

Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology

Sikkim, India

 Chandar, India  2017-07-31 00:00:00

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a great job in the field of paper publication. The time it takes to review a paper is reasonable and the way it communicating to the authors is highly commendable. The editorial board is more flexible in accommodating requests raised by the scholars. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the process of publication are appears to be more smoothen and prompt compared to other ranked academic journals. On the whole, I really enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The quality of publishing and the format of printing are appear to be so good for reading. In addition, the hard copy of the published papers received from the editorial board contains research papers from various concepts of Mathematics and Statistics, which is really excellent to read. Going forward, I am going to send at least one paper once in six months to be published in the area of Statistics in IASET.

Regards,
Chandar

 Miryuk Olga, Kazakhstan  2017-07-31 00:00:00

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) publishes the possibility of publishing scientific papers in various fields.Information about the activities of journals is available.The work of the publishing house IASET is prompt and correct. I wish you successful activity and further prosperity.

 

Thanks,

 

Miryuk Olga 
Professor, 
Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Rudny Industrial Institute,
Republic of Kazakhstan

 Dr. Amal Kitishat(Jordan/Al Balqa Applied university)  2017-08-01 00:00:00

In the age of knowledge and technology, the academic services are in a great demand. I find my quest in IASET since it offered a professional service, accurate and of a high quality of flexibility .Moreover, since researchers search for a considerable journal to publish their work, the IASET offered this chance because it is indexed in many reputable academic indexes. One final word I like to add is that, the editorial boards is from different geographical regions the fact that gives this journal a higly academic estimation.

Regards,

Dr. Amal Kitishat(Jordan/Al Balqa Applied university)

Head of scientific research unit

 

Jordan –Ajloun –Al Balqa Applied university-Ajloun university college-Dept. of English language and literature

 Shraddha Kulkarni, India  2017-08-16 00:00:00
 Elizabeth N. Farin, Philippines  2017-08-04 00:00:00

I would like to share my experiences to those who are interested to publish their researches or articles in any IASET journals.  In fact  other researchers in our university  will also be sending their researches or maybe some had already submitted  to the   various IASET journals because I have shared my good experiences to them even before you asked for my testimony.

We are in the period of accreditation of our various curricular programs and our published article through your journal  is a great boost to our research programs.

 

I am extremely satisfied  with the way you treat your authors.  You are  very fast in responding  and very accommodating .  I would like to inform you that our university will be your regular client as long as you would like to accommodate us.

Regards
Elizabeth N. Farin

 Dr. Hafnidar A. Rani, Indonesia  2017-08-16 00:00:00

IASET (International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology) is not only timeliness in the publication but also has highly accurate in the journals published. It is also easy to be accessed by the various stakeholders because of the open access sources. Especially for the authors, the response and review process of the journals has excellent service. It is very helpful for the authors in publishing their journals. The quality of the publication is very satisfied so that it can improve the motivation for the various authors and researchers around the world in publishing their journals.

 

Regards,
DR. HAFNIDAR A. RANI
Dean,
Engineering Faculty of Muhammadiyah Aceh University
Banda Aceh, Indonesia

 SALIMA AHSAN TEJANI ,Pakistan  2017-12-19 00:00:00

My pleasure!!

Timeliness of publication = good
2.  Accuracy = good
3.  Service delivery, mail responses & quality = v good
4.  Flexibility in accommodating requests = very good
5.  Printing and publishing Infrastructure, International Office locations = no idea
6.  Quality of Editorial boards and representations from different geographical regions = quite satisfctory
7.  Quality of publishing & printing.= good

Best Regards,
Salima Barkat Ali
University of Karachi
Pakistan

 

 Stephen Okyere, China  2017-12-20 00:00:00

As a Research fellow and PhD candidate, when IJCE/IASET Journal was introduced to me by oneProfessor, Inever hesitate in takingkeen interest to submitpart of my on-going scientific research project’smanuscript.Like what every researcher and author would wish, my team and I are very pleased with thequality,fast peer-review& open accesspublication processes andtheir overall professional services.

 

Personally, I was much satisfied especially with their apt mail response, tolerant review, accurate publication,flexibility in accommodating revision requests and the rightful opportunity given to authors to makecorrections to their papers even after online publications for reasonable modifications within given timeframe.With the dedicated and scientific work produced together with my co-authors, we were not surprised to win but felt honored that our work emerged among the best papers published for the Best Paper Award/Certificate by the highly esteemed Journal, IJCE/IASET.


Best Regards
Stephen Okyere
School of Transportation
Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan
China

 Dr. Khalil Ibrahim Al-Samarrai, Libya  2017-12-26 00:00:00

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) perform quick and accurate revisions as well

as publications of excellent quality journals. This performance reflecting very well organized editorial board covers

multidiscipline subjects, from different geographical regions. IASET showed enthusiastic care in their responses to

any demand issued by authors, a matter which deserves a great appreciation.

The journals published by IASET characterized by their original and innovative articles, give advantages to authors

and researchers. Therefore, they showed no difference from any other ranked academic journals, beside that the

journals indexed in many highly regarded academic indexes.

Finally, I would like IASET to be one of the most important scientific organizations, care about raising its impact

factor, intellectual productions and its through and invaluable printings. 

Best Regards

Khalil Ibrahim Al-Samarrai

Professor

Department of Engineering Geology, Faculty of Engineering, University of Tripoli.

Tripoli, Libya

 Dra. Fabiola Ramiro Marentes, Mexico  2018-02-15 00:00:00

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is an academy that provides an enriching opportunity for the international academic community. The expertise expressed by its peers in the evaluation of academic products submitted for publication, shows of its commitment to the originality, relevance and methodological management of scientific knowledge that is disseminated in its prestigious journals. IASET receives the collaboration of excellent works derived from the scientific production of eminent researchers of international level. The work of the editorial committee is an excellent contribution to the dissemination of science at an international level; and the processes of review and publication of academic works provide an interesting projection of the scientific disciplinary production carried out by experts in different countries of the world.

Regards,
Dra. Fabiola Ramiro Marentes

 Edna Marie D. Punzalan, Ph.D., Philippines  2018-02-20 00:00:00

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) has all the attributes fit for a Global Research Forum. The members of the editorial board are all professionals and specialists in the field of Science and Engineering. They undertake their tasks very efficiently to meet the world-class standards in journal publication and their target deadline. I commend the quality of the published research articles in their open-access and print peer-reviewed journals. I am confident that IASET is a reliable and proactive partner in the professional growth of authors and researchers worldwide. I look forward to a continuing association with the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET).

Edna Marie D. Punzalan, Ph.D.

Director

Statistical Services and Scientific Publications Office

Ramon Magsaysay Technological University

Iba, Zambales, Philippines

 Siamir Marulafau, Medan-Indonesia  2018-02-20 00:00:00

What IASET is doing concerning about publshing  the   scientific  research paper or other articles is truely good and excellent in terms of time publication, accurate and good response and has a quality of publication .I myself as an author, who has submitted  my submissions feel  very satisfied  for the quality of Editorial boards, and  I wish  the continuous  relation of publishing my paper works and other articles simultaneously.

Best  Regards,

Siamir Marulafau
A Lecturer of English and Literature at
the  University of North Sumatera,
Medan-Indonesia

 MARILYN M. GUTIERREZ, Philippines  2018-03-19 00:00:00
The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is indeed very credible and reliable as it is recognized by  different evaluating centers. The IASET is highly recommended because it is on equal horizon with other  known academic journals in various terms. I appreciate the flexibility of taking requests  and well-timed responses which are gestures that lead to quality outputs. This also reflects the excellent job extended by the highly intellectual  members editorial board and representatives from different parts of the world.
I would like to convey my heartfelt gratitude to IASET for a great contibution in uplifting the the morale, as well as boosting the enthusiasm of the researchers through your very ingenious approaches.
With much respect,
MARILYN M. GUTIERREZ
Director, Student Affairs and Services
RMTU, Iba, Zambales 2201
 Dr.Sajid M. Sheikh , Botswana  2018-07-20 00:00:00

I acknowledge the excellent work International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing and support this open-access peer-reviewed journals that they publish. I was impressed with the fast peer-review time and I give them credit for getting papers published quickly. However, I encourage the Academy to maintain acceptance of only good quality papers with novel contributions and have strict criteria’s that are followed for papers to be accepted. 

Kind Regards

 

Dr. Sajid M. Sheikh  |PhD | PrEng |MIEEE, MBIE|

Senior Lecturer

MSc Programme Coordinator

Cisco Instructor

 Dr. Davit Narmania, Georgia  2018-07-21 00:00:00

What International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is truly revolutionary. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world.

Best regards,
Dr. Davit Narmania Prof. of TSU,- Tbilisi State University, Head of Management and Administration Department University str. 2, #607, 0179 Tbilisi, Georgia Tel/Fax: (00 995 32) 230 35 14 Mobile: (00 995 599) 11 66 33 E-mail: davit.narmania@tsu.ge Web: www.tsu.edu.g 

 Dr.Hana Asaaddaana, Jordan  2018-07-25 00:00:00

 

It was a great honour that my article has been published in the International Journal of of Linguistics and Literature- one of the reputable journals published by the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). IASET is a distinct publishing company that keeps its promises and provides fast and accurate services for the researchers.The editorial board exert much effort selecting the best articles in their attempt to preserve the very good reputation their journals enjoy. The high standard method of reviewing, commenting and publishing articles encourages researchers not to hesitate submitting their articles to any of the different journals that the IASET publishes. Most importantly, people at IASET are open-minded and are eager to constantly evaluate and improve the services they provide to researchers. I truly recommend the open- access peer reviewed journals published by the IASET.  I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET to the extent that I am thinking of submitting another manuscript in the near future.  I advise researchers all over the world to visit the IASET site and read the comprehensive information any author should need on their homepage.  

 

Best Regards,

Hana Asaad Daana

Assistant Professor

Department of English Language and Literature

Princess Alia University College

Al-Balqa Applied University

Amman/ Jordan

e-mail: dr.hanadaana@bau.edu.jo

 

 boniface muchimba, Zambia  2018-07-27 00:00:00

I am one of the contributors of articles to Iaset.I have found the services of iaset helpful and

efficient.The response to e mails has been prompt and communication has also been prompt.I have

published two articles and have been updated on every stage until the publication of the article has

been done.I have obtained the service I have desired for Iaset.

Kind Regards,

BONIFACE MUCHIMBA, BA.ED   ENGLISH(LINGUISTICS AND LITERATURE), 

PHD CANDIDATE   UNIVERSITY OF ZAMBIA, 

RUSANGU UNIVERSITY, 

PHONE NUMBER: 0974168708

 

EMAIL: muchimbaboniface@yahoo.com

 Mr.Erwin R. Bucjan, Philippines  2018-08-06 00:00:00

I am so much grateful to the International Academy of Science , Engineering and Technology (IASET) for the opportunity of choosing my paper as the best paper in your reputable journal. The recognition you have afforded to me helps me a lot to realize the potential of my research paper by providing excellent mechanism in the process of reviewing it. The academy has an extra measure to ensure that the research paper is at par with the international standard. The editor/s were very accomodating and very fast in responding all my queries.

Best regards,

ERWIN R. BUCJAN, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Surigao del Sur State University

 

Tandag City, Philippines

  Jessie Echaure, Philippines  2018-08-09 00:00:00

 

It is indeed thankful and appreciate to the editorial board for accepting my research and be published in International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET).  Your publication is a big help for us novice researchers in disseminating breakthrough information in the field of education. With the recognition as “Best Paper Award” had added support for my professorial accreditation. I am proud to be part of the IASET family. 

Best regards,

Truly yours,

JESSIE S. ECHAURE, Ed. D.

VP for Academic and Student Affairs

President Ramon Magsaysay State University

 

Iba, Zambales, Philippines 2201

 

  Zeineb Sami Hawel , Iraq  2018-08-14 00:00:00

It is an inestimable honour that my research has been published in International Journal of Linguistics and Literature (IJLL) , one of the remarkable and reputable journals published by IASET. I highly appreciate it as regards the high quality of open-access, peer-reviewed, printing, and publishing. In fact, the editorial board members are praiseworthy scholars since they select the distinctive and matchless researches that actually deserve to be published in such a journal.

Best regards,

Assistant Professor. Zeineb Sami Hawel

Department of Translation

 College of Arts

 

University of Basra/ Iraq

 Luz N. Corpuz, Philippines  2018-09-25 00:00:00

I am pleased that one of the ranked Journal Publications, the International Academy of Science,

Engineering and Technology (IASET) has accepted my article. It is an open access peer-reviewed journal

that provides publication of innovative scholarly works from all areas of study worldwide. It is

commendable that the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) has an

Editorial Board whose members are well known experts esteemed in their own field of specialization. I

truly appreciate the fast responses to mails, its cordial accommodation to requests and its rapid

publication of scholarly works. These, the review processes, and the quality of works that IASET

publishes make it at par with other ranked journal publications.

Best regards,  

Truly yours,

President Ramon Magsaysay State University, 

San Marcelino, Zambales, 

Philippines

 

 Dr.Abeer M. Refky M. Seddeek,Egypt  2018-09-27 00:00:00

The professional service the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology

(IASET) provides to academia throughout the world is definitely unique. It caters for a myriad of

specializations that are interesting to millions of scholars worldwide. Publication is timely and all

publication data are given to authors with an immense speed and accuracy. On the spot

correspondence also indicates professionalism and respect for authors’ time and queries.

Academic comments on the papers are valuable and give significant suggestions for proper

academic modifications. In addition, having a multi-national editorial board certainly guarantees

that the research papers selected for publication can be well recognized by various scholars who

belong to different countries and cultures. It has been really an honour to contribute a paper to

the International Journal of Linguistics and Literature (IJLL).

Kindest regards

Associate Professor, Abeer M. Refky M. Seddeek

Dean, College of Language and Communication (CLC)

Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport (AASTMT)

Alexandria, Egypt

 Dr. Waqed H. Hassan, Iraq  2014-03-24 10:09:12

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is represents one of the most professional publishers in the world. I was able to get fast, accurate and committed responses for all correspondence and inquiries, in addition to the adherence of the projected dates for the publishing process. Observations and amendments proposed by the editors were excellent and fruitful. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals.

 

Best Regards,

Waqed H. Hassan

Ph.D. Civil Engineering / Water Resources

College of Engineering

Karbala University,

Iraq.

 Dr. Omar Qarani Aziz, Iraq.  2014-03-24 10:09:12

1.      International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) can be considered as one of the preferable scientific international journals.

2.      Editorial board members are selected from different countries and different universities which is a great advantage.

3.      Accuracy is very good.

4.      Service delivery and mail responses are excellent.

5.      Very Flexible in accommodating requests.

6.      Quality of publishing & printing is very good.

Finally I would like the journal to be one of the most important scientific journals and raising its impact factor (JCC) values. 

Regards

Omar Qarani Aziz

Assistant Professor

Ph.D in Structural Engineering.

Iraq.

 Prof. Basavarajaiah D.M, India  2014-10-07 11:44:39

I highly appreciate the effort made by IASET  in meeting the timelines of publication, publication accuracy, mail responses & quality, flexibility in accommodating queries,  qualified and efficient editorial board members from different countries and its printing quality. I wish that it would be one of the leading journals in future due to its open access and peer reviewed process. It also gives higher level of privilege to publish  original work rather than to publish only the propagated works. 

Best Regards,
Prof. Basavarajaiah D.M
PGDCA, M.Sc., Agril (Stat), M.Phil (Stat), (Ph.D)
Assistant Professor of Statistics,
Veterinary College, KVAFSU (B), Hebbal, 
Bangalore.Karnataka, India 

 Ass. Prof. Ashraf Mahdy Sharoba, Egypt  2014-04-01 10:08:33

 

What International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is truly revolutionary. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

1.  Timeliness of publication: Very suitable
2.  Accuracy: Very high accuracy

3.  Service delivery, mail responses & quality: Excellent
4.  Flexibility in accommodating requests : Highly flexible

5.  Printing and publishing Infrastructure, International Office locations: More excellent
6.  Quality of Editorial boards and representations from different geographical regions: A very high amount of scientific expertise - and a major global geographic diversity

7.. Quality of publishing & printing : Excellent

Best regards,
Ass. Prof. Ashraf Mahdy Sharoba
Assistant Professor, Food Science Department,
Faculty of Agriculture, Benha University, Egypt.
 

 

 Prof. Dr Bhavanari Satyanarayana, India  2014-04-01 10:09:15

 

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing good for the Education Development of the World by publishing important research articles world wide. 

I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides is both valuable and visionary. 

Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

Best regards,
Dr. Bhavanari Satyanarayana, B.Ed., M.Tech., M.Sc., Ph.D., 
Professor, Department of Mathematics
Acharya Nagarjuna University
Nagarjuna Nagar 522 510
Andhra Pradesh, India. 

 

 Prof. K. Anand Kishore, India  2014-04-01 10:09:52

 

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) has been doing truly a remarkable job. I support from the bottom of heart the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. This is the source of the future for scholars and researchers. The service that IASET has been rendering is commendable. The Editorial Board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of Science and Technology. I have been enjoying the service of the Editorial Board of IASET. The intellectual outputs, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other refereed academic journals. The homepage of IASET provides lot of information and innovative approaches that benefit the authors and researchers around the globe. 

Best regards,
K. Anand Kishore
Associate Professor,
Department of Chemical Engineering
National Institute of Technology,
Warangal-506004, A.P, India

 

 Dr. S. Arungalai Vendan, India  2014-04-01 10:10:31

 

IASET has laid a concrete platform for researchers to mould themselves to acquire a multifaceted knowledge. The rich technical contents of the research papers published by IASET   will certainly intersect at the juncture which branches out towards modernization and technological sophistication. IASET adopts a systematic and meticulous approach for monitoring and regulating the peer review process. Eminent researchers with their vision at the higher locus on the perspective of global growth, stand tall as part of IASET editorial board members to ensure quality publishing. The open access peer reviewed journal of IASET is a medium for cross fertilization of ideas and is a boon to the research world. I am consecrated with the honor of holding the status of an editorial board member of IASET.  The journal promotes only the papers with greater focus on novelty and innovation.  The researchers across the globe are anticipated to publish their best in this journal for dissemination of true knowledge to the hungry research community.  

Best regards, 
Dr. S. Arungalai Vendan
Associate Professor/Scientist,
Department of Electrical & Electronics (R&D)
Veltech Technical University,
Avadi, Chennai. 

 

 Scholar. Mohammad Javed Ali, India  2014-03-24 10:09:12

What International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) intends to do is remarkable.  I support the open-access peer-reviewed journals which is coming up in a big way. This is likely to have enormous implications for future modalities of  publications. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board consists of people who are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works intend to compete with  any other ranked academic journals. Such approaches are likely to science around the world. 

Best Regards,
Mohammad Javed Ali
Consultant, Dacyrology Service
Ophthalmic Plastics and Facial Aesthetic Surgery
L.V.Prasad Eye Institute, Hyderabad, India. 

 Prof. Indira Mohan Nair, India  2014-03-24 10:09:12

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a commendable work in the field of academics. It provides a platform for budding and veteran scholars and authors for publishing their scholarly work. The editorial board goes into the nitty-gritty of the papers received for review so that quality papers are published in this journal. IASET provided high value added service to authors and researchers world wide.

Best regards, 
Indira Mohan Nair
Associate Professor, 
Department of Business Economics
Smt. C.H.M. College, Ulhasnagar, Mumbai. 

 Dr. Ahmed Saleem Abbas, Iraq  2014-03-24 10:09:12

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is truly revolutionary. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IASET publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals.

Best Regards,

Ahmed Saleem Abbas

Ph.D, Student at SHIAT University

Address: Allahabad, India.

Permanent address: Babylon, Iraq.

 Dr. Irfan Jamil, China  2014-03-24 10:09:12

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) publisher run good quality academic journals which I use as reference supporting material today. What is particularly appealing to me is that the strong peer to peer review &  fast publication process. The quality of the published research material is steadily improving over time in IASET. IASET special issue invites research papers from the International conference, symposium, Seminar which is conducted by international research institutes & universities

 

Regards,

Irfan Jamil

Research Student,

Department of Energy & Electrical Engineering

Hohai University, Nanjing China 

 

 Prof. Dr. Murtaza Bin Haji Mustafa, Malaysia  2014-03-24 10:09:12

This is to certify that I have been a contributory author to IASET Journal for about two years. IASET-a peer review Journal that provides excellent publishing services to the researchers in medical, scientific and health sciences. Quality of articles published are at par with other International Journals. I congratulate the Editorial board for making bold decisions with respect to timelines, review and publishing process .Editorial Board as always welcomed ideas and suggestions. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending IASET Journals to researchers, academics and healthcare workers to join efforts in supporting IASET.

Prof. Dr. Murtaza Bin Haji Mustafa,

School of Medicine,

University Malaysia Sabah,

Kota Kinabalu Sabah Malaysia

 Dr. Mihir Kanti Sarkar, Bangladesh  2014-03-24 10:09:12

What International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is really excellent, I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IASET publishes. The service that IASET provides is both valuable and visionary.  I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals.

Regards,

Mihir Kanti Sarkar

Assistant Programmer,

Computer and GIS Unit,

Bangladesh Agricultural Research Council (BARC)

Farmgate, Dhaka- 1215,

Bangladesh.

 Prof. Chintha Jayasinghe, Sri Lanka  2014-03-24 10:09:12

I am really impressed about the pace of review process of IASET Civil Engineering journal. Articles submitted to this open – access peer reviewed journal took the shortest duration for the entire process of publishing while maintaining the international standards. I appreciate the service provided by IASET in scholarly publishing. The intellectual knowledge dissemination done by IASET is remarkable since the work is published when the research area is being discussed among the scientific community. I am sure the innovative approach taken by the IASET journals will certainly help the scientific community to contribute their knowledge with latest findings to resolve global problems. 

Best regards.

Chintha Jayasinghe (Director- Postgraduate Studies, Faculty of Engineering)

Professor,

Department of Civil Engineering,

University of Moratuwa,

Sri Lanka.

 Dr. Eman A. Hussain, Iraq  2014-03-24 10:09:12

The service that IASET provides is both valuable and important. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET.

With regard to the production of the Journals, it was a wonderfully directing particularly the marking of Impact Factor on the cover of the Journal .The printing is invaluable, and I expect a rapid deployment of the Journals for entire world if IASET try to keep the current pattern and context of the working in a growing activity .

Best Regards

Dr. Eman A. Hussain

Assistant Professor in Applied Math,

Department of Mathematics,

College of Science,

AL-Mustansiriyah University.

Baghdad,

Iraq 

 Dr. Zarife Gashi, Kosovo  2014-03-24 10:09:12

The work that Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is a great example of how a science journal should be.

All the information were in the right time and in the right place.

The service that IASET provides is valuable and editorial board is so organized that there is no need to wait a long for publishing the paper.

I enjoyed the service, therefore, I’m looking forward to send new papers by the end of summer.

This is the greatest thing and a big benefit for the authors and new scientists all around the world.

Regards,

Zarife Gashi

FACULTY OF GEOSCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, MITROVICE

Department of Materials and Metallurgy

Pristina, Republic of Kosovo

 Dr. Roya Naderi, Iran,  2014-03-24 10:09:12

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) has truly established itself as a high-quality journal in a rapidly emerging area of basic and advanced research in the field of engineering and science. Importantly, the Journal operates with a scientist-run editorial and reviewing process. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals.

Best regards,

Roya Naderi

Electrical Department

Islamic Azad University,

Heris Branch,

Heris,

Iran

 Dr. Sajid M. Sheikh, Botswana  2014-03-24 10:09:12

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a great job in the research arena. The response time including review and publishing is really great. The journals are of high impact factor (JCC) of International Standard with an Editorial Board from across the world. The editorial team is highly qualified with good customer service.

Best Regards,

Sajid M. Sheikh

Senior Lecturer

Department of Electrical Engineering,

Faculty of Engineering and Technology,

University of Botswana,

Botswana.

 Dr. Zoubir DENDANE, Algeria  2014-03-24 10:09:12

In this testimonial, I’d like to show my satisfaction and support for the journal IJLL – in which I’ve had an article published – and for IASET journals as a whole. I express my gratitude for the editors’ hard work in reaching high academic levels through this global forum of research. Indeed, everything in their editorial work attests of innovation in the review and distribution of scholarly research production. I also appreciate the editors’ email responses and quick service delivery, as well as the publishing and printing quality.

Wishing to publish more with IASET.                                                 

Dr. Zoubir DENDANE,

Dept of Foreign Languages,

Tlemcen University,

Algeria.

 Dr. Adil Nameh Ayyash,  2014-03-24 10:09:12

What International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is truly revolutionary. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. The editorial board was excellent to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. The employees in this journal are excellent in accommodating the requests. The review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals.

 

Best Regards,

Adil Nameh Ayyash

Dr. in   College of science, University of Anbar

Address: Bagdad,

Iraq.

 Dr. VIDHU GAUR, India  2014-12-23 06:00:34

I really appreciate IASET for choosing the best people and academicians for both their publication and editorial board which help in publishing of some the best papers. Publication is timely and the flexibility given allows the author to incorporate amendments. Timely delivery of journals with certificates is professional on the part of the journal. 

Best regards, 

Dr. VIDHU GAUR
Assistant Professor
Management Development Institute,
Gurgaon (Haryana),
India 

 Dr. Kalim Siddiqui, UK  2014-10-07 11:29:40

 

I fully support the great work is being done by the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). I find myself fully in agreement for its effort to promote research and support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provide is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works are very high quality. For further information, please visit homepage of IASET to see its innovative approaches wholly to benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

Best regards, 
Dr. Kalim Siddiqui, BA (Hons), MA, Ph.D. in Economics
PGCE (HE), PGC in Professional Development in Research Supervision Senior
Lecturer in International Economy
Dept. of Strategy and Marketing Business School,
University of Huddersfield,
Huddersfield, HD1 3DH, UK.
 

 

 

 

 Dr. Amimul Ahsan, Malaysia  2014-10-07 12:59:45

 

The innovative approaches and fast activities of the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) have delighted me and others (authors, readers and board members) as well. The IASET appointed editors and editorial board members who are well known scientists in different fields of science, engineering and technology around the globe. The open-access peer-reviewed journals publish by IASET certainly benefit the researchers around the world, I feel. 
 
Best regards,
Dr. Amimul Ahsan,
B.Sc. Eng., M.Sc. Eng (KUET), Ph.D. (Fukui.U, Japan)
MASCE, MAWRA, MEWRI, MEDS, MCaribDA, MJSCE, MSAF
Senior Lecturer,
Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,
University Putra Malaysia (UPM), 43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

 

 Prof. Karim Echtay, Lebanon  2014-10-07 11:32:11

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is an organization that truly understands the full meaning of "to publish”. The Company publishes a number of high quality open access journals and conference proceedings. It offers authors and conference organizers a fast and cost effective way to provide maximum exposure for their peer-reviewed scientific papers. The IASET editors have reputed positions in varies scientific societies all over the world. I am certain that the service provided by the team of IASET will be impeccable.


Best regards,
Karim Echtay
Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Faculty of Medicine & Medical Sciences
University of Balamand, Lebanon

 

Join Our Editorial Team